Just Be Happy

Saturday, June 19, 2010

Here is a little fun survey about me, the idea came from CrazySocks, go ahead and do it too, I'd love to learn a little more about you!

- Name: Alessandra
- Age: 30
- Hair Color: Dark Brown
- Where are you From?: Brazil
- Where do you live Now?: Tacoma, WA
- Favorite Color: Pink, although I like everything very colorful.
- Married?: Yes, and very happy
- Kids?: Yes, one beautiful little man (15 months old)
- Pets?: Habooda, Jack Russel Terrier
- Favorite Animal: Dogs
- Favorite Restaurant: Joseppi's (a local Italian restaurant)
- Favorite Food: Chocolate?
- Favorite Drink: Raspberry Sparkling water at the moment (coffee too!)
- Hobbies: Crocheting!
- Talents: Crocheting again?
- Pet Peeves: Rude people
- Least Favorite Chore: Cleaning windows
- Sports?: I am not into sports, but I love going to zumba classes
- Favorite Celebrities: I really don't have one
- Favorite Movie: Green Mile
- Last Movie Watched: Gee... I really don't remember
- If you won $1 million, what would you do with it?: Mmmm... pay our bills, travel around the world and buy lots of yarn!
- If you could never do your craft again, what would you do instead?: Paint


  1. 30! I assumed you were younger. From the little I've seen I wouldn't have guessed thirty either. Me too! That's the fun part. So are you older than me or younger, coz I turned 30 last month!?

  2. I enjoyed reading more about you! Between you and I, chocolate is a food group. :-)

  3. Hello Sandra: Love the picture of you with the high heel car. If you don't mind I would like to share the picture with my daughter who loves shoes and different things.

    I will take this survey for sure thanks for sharing it.


    Ps: A friend of ours married a woman who lives in Brazil and he is living there right now with her and they finally got all the paperwork done so they can come to the states (however I personally would have opted to live in brazil) I can't wait to see our friend and his new wife.


Designed by Jackie's Design Studio